Estes Echo

Congratulations to our 2015 high school graduates! Please take time to pray for each of these young people and let them know you are proud of who they have become. The graduates will be honored Sunday morning, May 17, at Estes.

Brady Clark
Marissa Dove
Sydney Frank
Elisabeth Hibbett
Matthew Johnson
Bill Lampley
Jamie Moody
Carson Naylor
Holly Oliver
Dylan Purvis
Samuel Sides
Kasey White

There will be a dinner celebrating and congratulating our 2015 high school seniors on Saturday, May 16, 6:00 pm. If you would like to attend, sign the list on the youth board by Sunday.